Jazz Standards – Volume 1


1. Centre Piece


2. Girl From Ipanema


3. All of Me


4. My Romance


5. Someday My Prince Will Come


6. Four


7. Somewhere Over The Rainbow


8. Lakutshon Illanga


9. I Got Rhythm

Vocals                               Natalie Rungan

Piano                                Melvin Peters

Bass                                 Shaun Johannes

Drums                               Bruce Baker

Engineer                           Talent Mbatha

Mixed & Mastered by        Richard Mitchell




previous next